2019 Board of Directors

Chair
Craig Swygert
Clear Channel Outdoor
5333 Old Winter Garden Road
Orlando, FL 32811
321.445.2950
craigswygert@clearchannel.com
Jose Boscan
Waste Management
3510 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
407.867.4996
jboscan@wm.com
Treasurer
Todd Wilcox
Patriot Capital, LLC
1900 Summit Tower Boulevard, Suite 650
Orlando, FL 32810
407.539.2975
toddw@patriotdefensegroup.com
Robert Agrusa
Apopka Area Chamber of Commerce
180 East Main Street
Apopka, FL 32703
407.886.1441
Robert@apopkachamber.org
Kurt Ardaman
Fishback Dominick
1947 Lee Road
Winter Park, FL 32789
407.262.8400
ardaman@fishbacklaw.com
Rebekah Arthur
Seminole County Regional Chamber of Commerce
1055 AAA Drive, Suite 153
Heathrow, FL 32746
407.708.4610
rarthur@seminolebusiness.org
Marty Berman
Berman Property Maintenance & Construction
721 Verona Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407.522.7140
Marty@Bermancorp.com
Wendy H. Brandon
Central Florida Regional Hospital (HCA)
1401 W. Seminole Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32771
407.321.4500
wendy.brandon@hcahealthcare.com
Christopher L. Carmody, Jr.
GrayRobinson, P.A.
301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
407.843.8880, Ext. 6249
chris.carmody@gray-robinson.com
Deborah A. Clements
Duke Energy
452 East Crown Point Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
407.905.3319
debbie.clements@duke-energy.com
Andrew Cole
East Orlando Chamber of Commerce
12301 Lake Underhill Rd., Suite 245
Orlando, FL 32828
407.277.5951
Andrew@eocc.org
Angel de la Portilla
Central Florida Strategies
121 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1500
Orlando, FL 32801
407.337.6847

Linda Landman Gonzalez
Orlando Magic
8701 Maitland Summit Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32810
407.916.2530
lgonzalez@orlandomagic.com
Carissa Lawhun
Florida Realty Investments
3451 Technological Avenue, Suite 11
Orlando, FL 32817
407.220.2220
carissa@flarealtyinvestments.com
David P. Hathaway
Dean Mead
P.O. Box 2346
Orlando, FL 32802
407.428.5124
dhathaway@deanmead.com
Chris Hurn
Fountainhead Commercial Capital
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd.
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407.233.1504
chris@fountainheadcc.com
Dana C. Loncar
Consensus Communications
201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 950
Orlando, FL 32801
407.608.5921
dana@onmessage.com
Colleen Johnson
CNL Financial Group
P.O. Box 4920
Orlando, FL 32802
407.540.2227
colleen.johnson@cnl.com
Karen Skyers
Charter Communications
2251 Lucien Way
Maitland, FL 32751
407.215.5024
karen.skyers@charter.com
John Newstreet
Kissimmee/Osceola Chamber of Commerce
1425 E. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL. 34744
407.847.3174
jnewstreet@kissimmeechamber.com
Dan Pollock
AT&T, Inc.
12150 Research Parkway, Room 158
Orlando, FL 32826
407.222.1003
dp9050@att.com
Joel E. Roberts
BakerHostetler
P.O. Box 112
Orlando, FL 32802
407.649.4082
jeroberts@bakerlaw.com
Rachel Saunders
NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Drive, Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32810-6928
407.875.9989
rsaunders@realvest.com
Alan C. Sheppard, Jr.
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
450 South Orange Avenue, Suite 650
Orlando, FL 32801
407.999.2505
shepparda@gtlaw.com
Jacob V. Stuart, Jr. .
The Law Office of Jacob V. Stuart, Jr., P.A
1521 Mount Vernon Street
Orlando, FL 32803
407.434.0330
JVS@JacobStuartLaw.com
Mike Stacey
Hubbard Construction Company
1936 Lee Road, Suite 300
Winter Park, FL 32789
407.623.3907
mike.stacey@hubbard.com
Chris Stewart, RRP
American Resort Development Association
225 East Robinson Street, Suite 545
Orlando, FL 32801
407.245.7601, Ext. 224
cstewart@arda.org
Wade Vose
Vose Law Firm
324 W. Morse Blvd.
Winter Park, FL. 32789
407.645.3735
wvose@voselaw.com
John A. Williams
Wayne Densch Inc.
2900 West First Street.
Sanford, FL. 32771
407-323-5600
jwilliams@wdi.com